Conference!

Standard

Did you enjoy it? What spoke to you the most? If you havent watched it, go watch it as soon as possible!  >> https://www.lds.org/general-conference <<

This week was my birthday! But more importantly, it was conference. Many things surprised me, but I dont feel like sharing those things. I just want to ask a few questions. When you hear the words of the prophets, how do you take notes?
When you hear those things that speak to you, that really mean something, how do you react? Do you make bigger notes? Do you act on it well? Do you make a goal?
Are you, right now, preparing for the next conference with questions from your heart?
I promise that as you prepare well, your answers can be found in the prophets words. But, you have to already be willing to do whatever they ask you to do. Which ever advice or suggestion they give you, it must already be in your heart to GO and DO.
I hope you can study these things well just as I am going to. Have a great day. I love you all.

– Sister Jenson 젠슨자매  (jen-seun ja-mae)
Leave a Reply

