Temple Day

Standard

Image(Oquirrh Mountain Temple)

August 8th I went through the temple for the first time. I went there to get my endowments done. It was a strange and wonderful experience. I learned many new things and earned a new connection with my dear Father in heaven. I am so thankful to those who attended for me and who have helped me get this far in life.

Image(My sister who is six years older than me and went on a mission to Sweden while I was in 10th grade)

 

Image(My sister who is 8 years older than me and lives close)

Image(My sweet sweet boyfriend and I at the dinner afterwards)

Image(My dad, mom, and my grandma)

Image(Another one of us! He’s making fun of me and how I always do an Asian sign in my pictures)

Image(One last picture of another gorgeous nearby temple!)

Leave a Reply

